fill in the blank

Mondays beg for light-hearted fun so come join in and fill in your own blanks!

1. Right now I want to be ______.

2. I love seeing _____.

3. I’m praying for ______.

4. _____ makes my heart smile.

5. I’m looking forward to _____.

Your turn!

 

here are mine…

1. secure

2. god

3. people to know god. healing. god encounters. joy. love. friends. a mentor. jobs. tough skin. firm foundations. patience. trust.

4. love and joy–all the way from the way a little girl runs toward a mama to the exhale of a big hug to an invitation to hang out to deep heart conversations to painted sunsets and sunrises to words that build up to so much more.

5. school

10 thoughts on “fill in the blank

  1. 1. Right now I want to be healthy.

    2. I love seeing my wife.

    3. I’m praying for the people that have been hurt by the people that have hurt me – and I’m praying for them as well..

    4. Friends makes my heart smile.

    5. I’m looking forward to feeling better and doing more.

  2. 1. Right now I want to be drinking coffee.

    2. I love seeing the sun shining outside my wind.

    3. I’m praying for a great first day of homeschooling.

    4. Jesus makes my heart smile.

    5. I’m looking forward to girls night out tonight.

  3. 1. Right now I want to be in Uganda, but also with my family in FL…both places at once.
    2. I love seeing sad children laugh.
    3. I’m praying for my friends that are missionaries around the world.
    4. Praise music makes my heart smile.
    5. I’m looking forward to being a mommy very soon!!!

Leave a Reply

