Friday!

Checking in with some of the things I’m loving lately for a fun Friday post!

  1. Cookbooks! Since toddler storytime at the library is on Fridays, I’ve gotten in the habit of picking up some cookbooks.  I love finding Pinterest recipes but sometimes feel like it’s hard to find new ones so this has been a fun way to try something new. 
  2. Finishing books! I’m getting close to finishing my 2016 reading list.  I have a few more categories to go and a few more months! I just finished a fiction book called Hood that my husband had on our shelf. 
  3. Nike Training Club workouts! Now that the weather has turned a bit colder these have been a favorite lately. I love that they are constantly adding new ones.  My little workout buddy does his best to try some of the moves as well. 
  4. Help with bedtime! Ryan was gone some this week so I’ve been extra glad to have him back to help with bedtime. 
  5. Breakfast food! We are big cereal lovers.  Plus, oatmeal, eggs, pancakes, and all the other yummy things that come with breakfast. 
Leave a Reply

