Punny Game


I was excited to see Punderdome as an option to review since I have some family members who love funny games! I thought this would be a great one to try out. 
The box is a nice size and there are a fair amount of cards. I imagine that eventually you would get tired of the same cards but at least there are a lot of different combinations for the game. Two mystery envelopes, some mystery envelope prize paper, and some extra scratch paper are included as well beyond the rules. 
The game is fairly simple and really as much fun as those who are with you. If you and your group are good at coming up with puns and enjoy laughing then I would bet that this would be a fun game for you!  
The one thing I didn’t like about the setup of the game is that you need at least three people. I wish they had made a two player variant as well. That is really my only complaint about the game. 
All in all, a fun game if you like puns and jokes!
Disclosure: I received this for free from Blogging for Books. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

