Asher’s Phrases 

Lately here are a few of the phrases and words Asher has been saying. He’s such a talker and he seems to love singing and having music playing!

  • I got it!
  • I get down
  • Hi there
  • Where is it?
  • Who is it?
  • I don’t know
  • Car (with a long a)
  • Hair
  • Dog
  • Daddy
  • Some version of mommy
  • Again (he asks for things again often!)

I’m sure I’m missing a few, but it’s been so fun seeing him try out new words and try to imitate us!  Seems like forever ago that he wasn’t even able to roll over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

