Life lately

Lately….we’ve been packing on the miles! We ran 12 miles this last long run which was “short.” But man did it feel good to finish under 2 hours. Plus, I absolutely love running with my husband. I’m so thankful he puts up with my crazy plans of running a marathon together. Boaz loves it too. He freaks out the second he sees my running shorts or shoes! Such a funny dog.

20130826-172830.jpg

Lately…we’ve been rocking the aviators.

20130826-172708.jpg

Lately…we’ve been eating good food!

20130826-173333.jpg

Lately…we’ve been making good food (cue truffle mac!)

20130826-173445.jpg

Lately….I’ve been listening to Oceans by Hillsong. Let’s just say I’m obsessed with the lyric: You’ve never failed…and You won’t stop now.

Lately…I’ve been praying and praising God for His goodness (it’s been a theme lately…). There’s just even more brewing, waiting to be revealed by Him!

How’s life for you lately?!

Leave a Reply

