The Little Things

Oh how I’m ever so thankful for so many little things that keep my eyes open to all the ways that the Lord is good and that the Lord is faithful.

1. books to make me think

2. bible studies to challenge my head and my heart

3. things to celebrate like babies and marriages. rejoicing with those who are rejoicing is ever so sweet.

4. being able to pray and pray and pray and pray some more.

5. people to text when i’m terrified

6. meals to make and people to share them with

7. a husband who says we’ll go to africa and encourages me when I question

Leave a Reply

