catch {me}

catch…

me when i fall

catch…

me when i jump

catch…

me when i hide

catch…

me when i cry

catch…

me when i laugh

catch…

me and never let go.

catch….

me when i try to push you away because you go too close.

catch….

me even when i don’t know yet that i want to be caught.

because i will and i’ll be glad you caught me. especially when i’m caught up in You….never-ending, never-forsaking, never-leaving, always there, always faithful, always loving, always forgiving, always knowledgeable, always true.

so, catch me and stay. because i don’t want to be alone. i don’t want to be without You. and show me….over and over…that You’re not leaving because my heart is slow to learn that.

psst: this is part of 5 minute fridays. so join in on the fun and write out 5 minutes on “catch”

13 thoughts on “catch {me}

Leave a Reply

