Faithful to Hear

Even when I’m broken and nothing is left.

You lead me on

So I’ll pour my tears in the ocean

and I’ll leave my pain by the shore

with a mighty wave

You’ll sweep them away

til they are no more

Mighty Wave

” love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry for mercy.” Psalm 116:1

i do ever so love how God is faithful to hear us as we pour out our hearts to Him.

He seeks us out and comes to find us.

He left the 99 for 1.

have you spent time pouring out your heart to Him today like Hannah did? 

Leave a Reply

