2011. TRUST.

my word for the year: trust.

13 thoughts on “2011. TRUST.

  1. Woo hoo!!

    You’re trusting.
    Stacy’s rejoicing.
    Jenny’s wondering.
    And I’m anticipating.

    Gonna be an exciting/interesting year!

    Love you friend!

    xxx M.

  2. I’ll have my word on Monday. I know everyone posted theirs today but I really wanted to shoot people over to Elora’s site. Her word is Jubilee.

    Trust ended up being my word last year cause fear decided to try and be my word. Fear is a bad word. Trust is a grand word.

  3. Pingback: One Word « Jen Tuck

  4. Pingback: One Word 2011: Overheard from the Blogosphere « Rainmakers and Stormchasers

  5. Pingback: One Word 2012 « b'ahava

Leave a Reply

