you:create, better late than not!

Assignment: Create a personal board for the things that you want to achieve. Browse through magazines and cut out pictures that represent what you want to have: the house, the car, the relationships… Paste them on your board and have it visible to keep a positive attitude.

Heart Thoughts: I realized about 15 minutes into looking at magazines that I had cut out ALL words…yep. I am drawn to words 🙂 So, I did make a point to look at both and I’m really happy with the mixture I came up with in the end.  Also, I focused more on character/lifestyle than “things” but you get the idea!

Some Words On the Board:

“I want to make it great because I can’t believe this is my job.”

“great writing jumps off the page”

“this is love”

“Our priority was to create a family-friendly house where everyone is involved and a part of the daily activities. We wanted it super comfortable so the kids’ friends could come over, hang out, put their feet up on the couches.”

“your heart’s desire.”

“make life more colorful”

“beauty”

“live love god”

“here”

Isaiah 41:10 “Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God I will strengthen you, surely I will help you. Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

5 thoughts on “you:create, better late than not!

  1. Pingback: I Can’t Believe This is My Job « B'ahava

Leave a Reply

