chatting to Him about you.

hi friends. today, i’m taking some time to chat about you all to Him. i’m setting aside some time.  i’m asking Him to work ALL things out for good for those who love Him and are called according to His purpose.  i’m asking Him to show you how He sees you. and really…i’m just chatting to Him about you. being mindful of you.

so, friends. is there anything i can be specifically chatting about with Him for you? i would love to lift up what’s on your heart specifically. so, let me know and even if you don’t, know that i’m praying for you.

loving you all fiercely even if it’s from afar.

-katy

9 thoughts on “chatting to Him about you.

  1. ohhh you already know where my heart is at. 🙂
    I’m thankful for you, Katy, and for your fierce love. thanks for talking about me.

    • mmm, i do. thank you for sharing it with me. He’s preparing you, girl. preparing you for good things. but like, esther….it takes time 🙂

  2. I would love some chatting about peace.

    I have to tell le boss, when she comes back from america, that I will not be here next year. If she asks me questions, I want to be able to honestly answer them. I want her to know that I really care about my kids and that I will continue to work hard until March 25th.

    If you would do that, I would be very thankful. And I am very thankful for you. :]

    • ahhhh, yes, praying for peace and words and understanding and perseverance on both sides. praying for your kiddos too and that churches would just spring up all over where you’re at 🙂

Leave a Reply

