me I love you

Counting it all joy and keeping track.  Here are a few of the things I wrote down this week that brought me joy.  What about you? What brought you joy?

1. hearing “me I love you”

2. skype phone calls to across the pond

12. another subbing job!

14. seat warmers

16. a bright happy new scarf

20. sitting in a gym surrounded by kiddos with one giving me a hug

27. tortilla chips in ready supply

31. getting paid to hold babies

35. being able to be real and raw

47. people you know you’ll love forever

Gratitude Community

3 thoughts on “me I love you

  1. “People you know you’ll love forever.” YES, Katy, I’m with you…so beautiful. Made me get a little lump in my throat. (:

Leave a Reply

