Pocket Full of Thoughts

  • Ha, I so need one of these….
  • So excited about this new start because I am totally living out a “second chance” myself: a movement of people that would let radical integrity and radical grace consume them in their life and leadership.
  • Took a nap on the couch tonight…so comfy and safe
  • No cocoa for brownies….but popcorn when I woke up hit the spot
  • New to me, free clothes make my heart so happy. seriously. 2 pairs of running tights and 2 under armor long sleeve shirts (plus, one with the thumb hole things!!! I am so set for running in the minnesota cold….) not to mention a cute tank top, other clothes and a fun bag.
  • This looks totally awesome. I miss my bike and I heart Africa.
  • Feeling the days slipping by so fast…
  • We leave for debriefing and Cape Town on Saturday–what!?
  • Why am I still up? Oh right, I took a forever long nap tonight.
  • What are you up to?

 

Leave a Reply

