I Will Praise You

I’m in a waiting place filled with questions and events.  Questions about the future, about God’s timing, about His direction, and so much more.  Events such as family days, the end of shredding, the end of the internship, new beginnings, trips in December and other little things.  I’m setting my eyes and waiting.  I am surrendering my will and choosing to be like Daniel and Esther.  I am seeking wisdom, clarity and direction.  I refuse to be tossed around like a wave of the sea, but instead am holding tight to the One who will give me the desires of my heart.

sunrise

Leave a Reply

