Ke a o Rata (I love you)

A few weeks ago we went on our first tour of Qwa Qwa. One of the stops was to meet the Leadership Summit coaches (check out this website to read more about them: http://www.thriveafrica.org/about/leadership-summit/) . Everyone was really sweet, friendly and excited to have us there! One of the ladies even game me my Sesotho name: Lerato. The name means “love.” Fitting, don’t you think? I thought so considering my blog name means “with love” and I even have flip flops with the word “love” on them. ☺

i-love-you2_22

Leave a Reply

